Trellix Xpand Logo

Al and Adaptive Security Operations

Virtual Summit

Sponsored by:

AWS Logo

In today’s evolving attack landscape you need to leverage data and intelligence to stay ahead of emerging threats. But typical reactive tooling tells you what’s a threat – not how to adapt and respond. You need AI to connect the dots in a sea of data so you can focus on what’s most important and proactively mitigate risk.

At the Trellix AI and Adaptive Security Operations Virtual Summit, you’ll learn how to leverage AI to go from reactive to adaptive security operations. Register now for an action-focused virtual summit on how you can use AI for faster detection, investigation, and remediation today.

You will learn:

  • How to leverage AI to evolve your security operations and stay ahead of cyber risk
  • How to analyze and correlate threat intelligence data via an AI-powered XDR platform and see a quick demo of AI-powered XDR in action
  • How leading organizations use AI to improve SOC efficiency and efficacy
AMER Region

February 28, 2024
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

EMEA Region

29 February 2024
9:00 am GMT / 10:00 am CET

APJ Region

29 February 2024
9:30 am IST / 12:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm AEDT