Trellix Xpand Logo

AMER

February 28, 2024
10am PT / 1pm ET

Al and Adaptive Security Operations

Virtual Summit

Sponsored by:

AWS Logo

In today’s evolving attack landscape you need to leverage data and intelligence to stay ahead of emerging threats. But typical reactive tooling tells you what’s a threat – not how to adapt and respond. You need AI to connect the dots in a sea of data so you can focus on what’s most important and proactively mitigate risk.

At the Trellix AI and Adaptive Security Operations Virtual Summit on February 28 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET, you’ll learn how to leverage AI to go from reactive to adaptive security operations. Register now for an action-focused virtual summit on how you can use AI for faster detection, investigation, and remediation today.

You will learn:

  • How to leverage AI to evolve your security operations and stay ahead of cyber risk
  • How to analyze and correlate threat intelligence data via an AI-powered XDR platform and see a quick demo of AI-powered XDR in action
  • How leading organizations use AI to improve SOC efficiency and efficacy

Speakers

Harold Rivas

Harold Rivas

CISO
Trellix
Lili Ana

Lili Ana

CISO Transformation Lead
Trellix
John Fokker

John Fokker

Head of Threat Intelligence
Trellix Advanced Research Center
Mo Cashman

Mo Cashman

Senior Director, Sales Engineering
Trellix
Martin Holste

Martin Holste

Senior Director, Engineering
Trellix
Zak Krider

Zak Krider

Director, Strategy and AI
Trellix

Agenda

Time
Event

10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Welcome and Opening Remarks
Lili Ana, CISO Transformation Lead, Trellix

10:05 am PT / 1:05 pm ET

Keynote Address - Details Coming Soon!

10:20 am PT / 1:20 pm ET

Reactive to Adaptive Security Operations
John Fokker, Head of Threat Intelligence, Advanced Research Center, Trellix
Mo Cashman, Senior Director, Sales Engineering, Trellix

Explore the potent synergy of XDR, Threat Intelligence, and AI to fortify defenses. Learn to proactively combat cyber threats, shifting from reactive to adaptive security. Elevate your security operations strategy and stay ahead in today's dynamic threat landscape.

10:35 am PT / 1:35 pm ET

Demo: See Adaptive Security in Action with the AI-Powered Trellix XDR Platform
Martin Holste, Senior Director, Engineering, Trellix
Zak Krider, Director, Strategy and AI, Trellix

Watch a quick demo of the Trellix AI-powered XDR platform in action. See an intelligent correlation of your security posture with policies and discover how you can proactively mitigate risks and vulnerabilities.

10:50 am PT / 1:50 pm ET

Fireside Chat: How Cybersecurity Leaders Leverage AI to Manage Cyber Risks
Harold Rivas, CISO, Trellix

Find out how cybersecurity leaders are leveraging AI to accelerate detection and response, increase SOC efficiency and effectiveness, and manage cyber risk.

11:05 am PT / 2:05 pm ET

Closing Remarks
Lili Ana, CISO Transformation Lead, Trellix